sales@pipeworkpieces.com -
514 781-8922

Customer Reviews on my pieces

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(81)
5 out of 5 stars

Lew was so great to work with and our feeder is perfect!

  • Industrial style Tall Raised Dog bowl stand – The beast

  • Kirby Palmer on 10 Jul, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love my shelves! Lewis was great! He got them done and to me very fast and communicated with me the whole time, sharing pictures of the progress.

  • Unique industrial style floating corner shelf

  • lupestr on 29 Jun, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured and I like that they send you a pic of your finished product before it ships!! That’s awesome thank you!!

  • square block Industrial style paper towel holder

  • jpkerrie on 29 Jun, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The end product is amazing and even better in person! Lewis was quick and easy to communicate with when I had questions up front, and kept me updated with pictures and notes along the way of making the bowls. The colour and structure is even better in person! The custom bowl stand is about the same price as something local from big box and WAY more stylish and cool!

See pictures…I integrated the pup’s bar into mine. 🙂

  • Industrial style Tall Raised Dog bowl stand – The beast

  • Natasha on 30 May, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased several items from Pipework Pieces and loved every single one. I chose Lewis even though he was further from me and shipping was more expensive because he had such great reviews. I am so glad I did! He communicated with me regularly about my order and even sent me pictures as he built everything. I am more than thrilled with my products and adore having them in my house!

Industrial design Floating shelves – COMPETITIVE NEW PRICES

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased several items from Pipework Pieces and loved every single one. I chose Lewis even though he was further from me and shipping was more expensive because he had such great reviews. I am so glad I did! He communicated with me regularly about my order and even sent me pictures as he built everything. I am more than thrilled with my products and adore having them in my house!

 

  • Unique industrial style corner shelf

  • Natasha on 30 May, 2019

 

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased several items from Pipework Pieces and loved every single one. I chose Lewis even though he was further from me and shipping was more expensive because he had such great reviews. I am so glad I did! He communicated with me regularly about my order and even sent me pictures as he built everything. I am more than thrilled with my products and adore having them in my house!

 

  • single toilet paper holder – industrial style

  • Natasha on 28 May, 2019

 

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased several items from Pipework Pieces and loved every single one. I chose Lewis even though he was further from me and shipping was more expensive because he had such great reviews. I am so glad I did! He communicated with me regularly about my order and even sent me pictures as he built everything. I am more than thrilled with my products and adore having them in my house!

 

  • Industrial style towel rack

  • Laurie on 03 May, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

 

Great craftsmanship! The item arrived well packed, in perfect condition and exactly as ordered. Lew was wonderful to work with. We will be ordering more!

Industrial Style freestanding 2 roll toilet paper holder with shelf

 

  • July Zlatani on 03 Apr, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    The product is even more amazing than on the picture. Lew is extremely easy to communicate with. He answered to all my questions promptly, kept me informed throughout the process and asked if I was pleased after I received the parcel. I’m surely going to test his skills soon with some custom made orders!!! 😛 Recommend 100%.

 

  • Industrial Style freestanding 4 roll toilet paper holder with shelf

  • tmrockers on 28 Mar, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Once again these are wonderful. I did get a larger holder this time and it’s even bigger and better than the first.
    I would highly recommend anything from this shop! Lewis was awesome to work with and very quick turnaround time.

 

 

  • Industrial Style freestanding 5 roll toilet paper holder with phone shelf – retro toilet roll stand

  • denaroslan on 20 Mar, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing product and service! We ordered the paper towel holder and it’s beautiful. Lewis takes great pride in his work and it shows! He even sent us a photo of our customized item before he shipped it. Very cool line of products. We’ll definitely be ordering from him again!

 

 

  • Industrial style paper towel holder – retro paper towel stand – paper towel holder

  • tmrockers on 19 Mar, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is an awesome product! Great craftsmanship, quality and absolutely beautiful in person. I liked it so much I ordered 3 more!!!

 

 

  • Mini 4 roll toilet paper stand – rustic toilet paper stand – industrial style toilet paper stand

  • weloftis on 28 Feb, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Piece came as expected and then some! The seller worked with us on sizes and communicated along the process of making the item, which was helpful! He also made sure there were instructions for assembly and it was super easy. Will definitely order from Lew again! Thank you again Lew!

 

 

  • Handmade Vintage Style Wooden Shoe Rack – custom for weloftis

  • Lisa on 25 Feb, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love this so much for our offices that I may have to order for my home as well–a beautiful work of art!

 

 

  • toilet paper stand – Industrial Style freestanding 5 roll toilet paper holder with tee – retro toilet paper holder

  • Lisa on 25 Feb, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    These are perfect for our new office!

 

 

  • toilet paper storage stand – industrial style – retro look – toilet paper stand

  • Heidi Walter on 20 Feb, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

 

 

  • 3 shelf Industrial style shoe rack with steampunk style handles 2″ wood shelves

  • deltorogirl on 04 Feb, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent craftmanship! This quality piece is exactly as advertised. Thank you Lew.

 

 

  • 4 roll Industrial Style toilet paper holder – toilet paper stand – retro toilet paper holder

  • lauracolleenburns on 27 Jan, 2019

 

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love these shelves by pipeworkpieces. Lew was awesome to work with – made sure details were correct, easy to communicate with, provided instructions for setup (I’m not handy to say the least!). Gave them as a christmas gift to my husband. We are both loving the look and function of these shelves as our bedside shelving. Thank you!!

 

  • 5 shelves dark walnut and matte black pipes

  • marinapetrou1 on 18 Jan, 2019

 

5 out of 5 stars

Love it !

 

  • Industrial Style freestanding 5 roll toilet paper holder with phone shelf – retro toilet roll stand

  • Christy164 on 07 Jan, 2019

 

5 out of 5 stars

 

  • 4 shelf flat top shoerack cutom request for Christy

  • Melida on 31 Dec, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    A pleasure dealing with Lew. He made sure the item was made according to my specifications and kept me informed during the process. I would highly recommend his crafts to anyone seeking unique and well made items. My thanks.

 

 

  • Industrial Style freestanding single roll toilet paper holder with phone shelf

  • crobinson581 on 24 Dec, 2018

 

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent shoe rack. Couldn’t be more pleased. Lew designed and built to my specifications. Superb quality. Highly recommended.

 

  • 40″ steampunk style 2 shelf thick shoe rack with handles

  • Connie Rogers on 06 Dec, 2018

 

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!!! So thoughtfully design goes perfect with my shelves that are made out of piping. Excellent customer service! Thank you!

  • Over and under Industrial Style freestanding 5 roll toilet paper holder

    Debra McFarlane on 05 Nov, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wow! Another fine job! Thanks Lew, what can I say? You’re a stand up guy, who cares about his customers. You’ve proven this on more than one occasion. Great communication, craftsmanship. Not my first item, and likely not my last. This piece is also for my son, and he is a picky bugger. He loves it!
    Thanks again

  • industrial design shelves – wine shelf – booze shelf – retro shelf – scotch shelf

  • Debra McFarlane on 05 Nov, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Lew is a class act. Professional, easy to communicate with. If he tells you that your item will be ready by a certain date, he does everything in his power to make that happen. Not my first purchase from him, likely not my last. Went above and beyond to ensure shipping costs were fair. Thanks, Lew.
    This piece is for my son, and he loves it!

  • retro thick floating shelf with routed edge

  • Anthony Wright on 02 Nov, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Superb workmanship! We ordered the Tall Raised Dog bowl stand for our 1 year old black Lab as it fit in nicely with our industrial look motif. It turned out to be a bit too tall for our baby but, the pipe legs are designed in 2 parts and it was quite simple to just remove one section until our Tessa grows a bit. We are extremely happy with our purchase and highly recommend this seller, The product is high quality and was specifically made to order and shipped in a reasonable time frame. Kudos to this exemplary seller!

  • Industrial style Tall Raised Dog bowl stand – The beast

  • Adam Henderson on 01 Nov, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

  • Industrial Style freestanding 5 roll toilet paper holder with phone shelf – retro toilet roll stand – NEW VERSION

  • Rosy Murphy on 13 Oct, 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Most Beautiful and sturdy freestanding TP Holder ever!
    My husband and I couldn’t be happier with this purchase, it is such a beautiful statement piece that compliments our powder room. We enjoyed working with Lewis, his professionalism and care really impressed us….we receive so many compliments from friends and family members….this gorgeous piece comes well packed and easy to assemble. We strongly recommend it!

  • Industrial Style freestanding single roll toilet paper holder with phone shelf

  • Emily McMullin on 10 Oct, 2018

    2 out of 5 stars

    This was not good. The top is not even and couldn’t support anything other than a phone… the phone may slide off. I would have expected better for the price. I have no idea what im going to do with this piece.

  • Lewis

    Lewis responded on 10 Oct, 2018

    This item is sold and made for a phone only . There is no problem as I have never had an unhappy customer. Return the item to me for a FULL refund. Another customer will love this piece.

    Industrial Style freestanding 5 roll toilet paper holder with phone shelf – retro toilet roll stand

  • Lex Tee on 28 Sep, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great customer service, love this piece!

  • square block Industrial style paper towel holder

  • ahmunc on 21 Aug, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely love this custom design. Lewis was wonderful to work with, and I very much appreciate the great input his wife gave also to make sure we achieved the look I wanted. The stain on the wood matches perfectly in the area where I’ve hung it. Also an easy install, as it arrives in pieces that I was able to put together onto the wall all by myself. Thanks so much!

  • 3 tier wall mounted shoe rack – custom request

  • Korin Kosino on 01 Aug, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you again Lewis!

  • Industrial design towel rack

  • Korin Kosino on 01 Aug, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Such great customer service! Lewis was very communicative and answered all of my questions. Made my order quick and added a shelf to the rack free of charge. Updated me on his progress and the shipping of my items. They were delivered even sooner than I expected. Cannot say enough great things about this seller!

  • 2 tier off the wall towel rack

  • redwineandsushi on 24 Jul, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    You need to buy from this seller! We have large breed dogs and were looking for a solid, well-crafted but also gorgeous raised water dish that would LAST. We chose the dark walnut wood and black matte legs. The seller (I should say, the craftsman) communicated with us at every step of the way. It felt like he wasn’t just building dish, he knew he was building a piece that would be part of our home for years. Kept us updated along the way and shipped right when he said he would. I hope we have reason to buy more items from this shop. Totally worth it and we are VERY HAPPY!!!

  • X-Large Raised Dog bowl stand – industrial style dog bowl stand | steampunk style dog feeder

  • Kaleena on 11 Jun, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    LOOOOVE this shelf. Just bought a house and redecorating everything–this shelf was PERFECT for our powder room, which gives it a modern, industrial feel. Lewis provided the screws and dry wall anchors, and after everything as put together, it was perfectly level. I love this shelf so much that I purchased two similar shelves for our upstairs bathroom. Lewis is so friendly and kind and communicated readily to make sure that the shelf was made to my personal specifications–FANTASTIC BUY!!!

  • Industrial style towel rack

  • COLLEEN QUINN on 31 May, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Lew is great to work with. My order was made and delivered in good time.
    Top notch experience!!!

  • Custom designed 3 tier shoe rack

  • chica123 on 11 May, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    This review is really overdue, but here it is! The shop owner was great in all respects: attention to customer service, friendly and extremely accomodating. The toilet paper stand is not only great to look at, but it has been so useful. The little shelf holds phones, small tablets, books and even my curling iron. Highly recommended seller, you can’t go wrong.

  • Industrial Style freestanding 5 roll toilet paper holder with phone shelf

  • Daniella Constantino on 15 Apr, 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Beautifully handcrafted solid wood shelves at a cheaper price then crap from other furniture sites. I seriously could not be happier with them! They are beautiful and the selling was a joy to work with. Communicated and sent pictures every step of the way

  • Industrial Look Shelf | 3 Tier industrial look shelf | Retro look Shelf

  • jim on 09 Apr, 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Great service

  • Industrial style towel rack

  • jim on 09 Apr, 2018

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Looks great and awesome service

    • Industrial Style freestanding 4 roll toilet paper holder with shelf

Karen on 01 Apr, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Great service. The seller kept me well-updated as to the progress which I appreciated. the stand itself was easy to assemble and looks great.

  • Industrial Style freestanding 5 roll toilet paper holder with phone shelf – retro toilet roll stand

  • Bridget Sherman on 23 Mar, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely love our custom piece by Lew. Every step of the way, he kept us informed on our order and sent pictures – he was great to work with and I highly recommend his shop. Super quick turn around and workmanship is superb 👍🏻👍🏻

  • Industrial Style freestanding 4 roll toilet paper holder

  • Mary German on 22 Mar, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful piece. Communication was beyond my expectations. Will order more items. Highly recommend this company!

  • Industrial Style freestanding 5 roll toilet paper holder

  • Amber Mack on 05 Mar, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    I cannot even tell you how much I enjoyed this whole purchasing process. Lew is amazingly talented, helpful and about the nicest person I’ve never met.

    When I described my dog and what I was looking for he immediately created a custom piece for me and was patient with all of my questions. He completed and shipped the piece quickly, too. It arrived today and I am thrilled – it’s absolutely perfect. I’ll 100% be ordering some of his other pieces.

    Thanks again Lew, Jake loves his bowl, I look forward to working with you again soon!

  • industrial style dog bowl stand | steampunk style | raised dog bowl stand custom for Amber Mack

  • Dawn Davis on 24 Feb, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Such a great guy to work with! Very communicative and he is super proud of his work. And he should be! His work is gorgeous!!!

  • Industrial Style freestanding 1 roll toilet paper holder with phone shelf for Dawn

  • Rebecca Young on 18 Feb, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    What a beautiful piece!! My Great Dane loves the height of this and it looks fantastic in my kitchen. Lewis was extremely diligent in communicating and double checking my preferences, and even offered a wonderful option on the colour of the pipes. Very very satisfied with this purchase and my experience with this vendor 🙂

  • Industrial style Tall Raised Dog bowl stand – The beast

  • Debra McFarlane on 14 Feb, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This ‘shoe rack’ is a work of art. Our boots & shoes have never looked so great!
Lew was incredibly easy to work with, he has a great sense of humour. I’m going to be in touch soon, so he can start work on another for me. Thanks, Lew. Love it!

  • 3 shelf shoe rack custom request for Debra

  • Sammy Rossi on 13 Feb, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Got this coat rack custom made by Lew and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the product!! Amazing customer service and communication throughout the entire experience. Exactly what I wanted and shipped out fast. Thanks again Lewis 🙏🏼

  • Industrial look Coat Rack with shelf custom for Sammy

  • Melissa Gerald on 10 Feb, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the 4-tier shoe rack that Lew created! Super happy with how he succeeded I. translating my fuzzy concept into a beautiful and well-crafted piece, that combines function with cool. I am grateful to Lew for making sure that my “vision” was realized and that it would arrive on time for my boyfriend’s birthday—It did!

Really appreciated his patience, in swiftly responding to my many questions, and that he did so with clarity and humor.

The rack was easy to assemble, thanks to his clear set of instructions. Really liked that they came with pictures and diagrams.

Lew clearly takes great pride in his work, and well he should—I could not be more pleased with what he produced and for the process which led to it, from start to finish. Shall buy again here and would recommend to all. Thank you!

  • 4 shelf Industrial style shoe rack with steampunk style decorative handles custom listing for Melissa

  • Jeff on 06 Feb, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fantastic item! Easy to hang and looks great on the wall. Lewis was very responsive and kept me up to date throughout the process. Arrived on time!

  • Industrial look Coat Rack -Industrial style coat rack – Industrial design coat rack – steampunk style coat rack

  • ericmendrysa on 18 Jan, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great item, great customer service and quick shipping!

  • Industrial look towel rack

  • Danielle on 17 Jan, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great piece of wood, made into a great piece. Very sturdy and well put together. Lewis was great with keeping me updated on the progress of it too! Definitely would buy again from him. Great work and a great experience with the shop.

  • Industrial Style Clothes rack with shelf

  • piharbart on 16 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

We couldn’t be happier with this beautiful piece. Lewis was responsive and friendly. He makes the process fun! A super talented man who takes pride in his work. Thank you!!!

5 out of 5 stars

I wish I could give him 10stars! I absolutely love my new dog bowl and so does my dog. It’s the perfect height and size for my golden. It’s excellent quality and sturdy. Lewis was amazing, communicated throughout the entire process. Extremely fast shipping, received my bowl within a week of placing my order (around Christmas, so even with the Holidays Lewis worked hard and completed quickly!) thank you so so much. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend!

  • The beast

    Jay Silver on 15 Jan, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    We could not be happier with our shoe rack! Exactly what we were looking for! Lew kept in constant contact with emails and pictures so that there were no surprises nor disappointments. His attention to detail was outstanding as was his service. So easy to put together as there are just a few “repetitive/interchangeable parts”. Would definitely do biz with Lew again.

  • 3 shelf Industrial style shoe rack with steampunk style decorative handles-custom listing for Jay

  • josephcriscuolo on 06 Jan, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Pipework Pieces did a phenomenal job on my shoe rack! Not only did he complete the project in 1 weekend! But it arrived during the busy holiday season almost a week before Christmas! I was kept up on any changes In the order, and even got pictures of how it was coming together! What customer service!!!! Thanks lewis at pipework pieces for all your hard work! My wife and I love the shoe rack! We would definitely recommend your work to anyone based on product, price, and customer service!!!

  • 3 shelf Industrial style shoe rack with steampunk style decorative handles -Custom listing for Joseph

  • Kimberly Todd on 17 Dec, 2017

    3 out of 5 stars

    Nice shoe rack, very hard to put together. Pipe was warped and had a hard time getting shelves together.

  • Lewis

    Lewis responded on 20 Dec, 2017

    Working on an installation video to make assembly even easier then the instructions already posted here on my website : https://pipeworkpieces.com/shoe-rack-assembly-instructions-and-pictures/ . My customers also receive a final assembled picture of their purchased piece prior to shipping to see the final look of their piece.

    4 shelf flat top shoe rack

  • Dotken on 06 Dec, 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    I think we exchanged around 100 messages, some short, some longer ones…I am very happy with what we have created- Thanks to Lewis – he delivered as promised and I can’t be more satisfied. Can only recommend. 👍

  • Industrial style shoe rack with steampunk style decorative handles

  • kaseyreichert on 03 Dec, 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Item is perfect! For those of you wondering about size for your dog…I ordered the 17″ for my lab/hound/shepered 1.5 year old puppy weighing in at 84lbs! Lewis was amazing the entire time. He helped me pick out the size and sent me pictures throughout the process! You can tell he is passionate about making the stand for YOUR dog. I have already recommended him to MANY friends and family members. I do think I’m going to order a 12″ for Traveling and maybe try a different color. Other than the look, the best thing is that the stand is sturdy while my dog eats and drinks…it doesn’t wobble at all. I have a boot mat under my stand because my dog is a sloppy water drinker. I highly recommend spending the money and making this purchase. Strong and great decor. Two thumbs and four paws up on this product!!

  • industrial style dog bowl stand | steampunk style | raised dog bowl stand

  • Kim Landfather on 25 Nov, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Who knew something as simple as a toilet paper holder could make someone so happy? This thing arrived and I couldn’t wait to put it together. I came back to this site and took a good look so I’d be sure to assemble it in the correct order, which only took 5 minutes. This thing has turned my bathroom in to a real conversation starter. My sister saw it and lost her mind. Lewis kept me informed of every step during construction, so I knew just how every thing was going. And I got it more quickly than I anticipated. Is your toilet paper roll boring? Then you’ve GOT to order one of these from Lewis! I’ll be taking a look at more of his creations because of his contact and work ethic. You’ll love this thing!

  • Industrial Style freestanding 5 roll toilet paper holder

  • Michael Cedeno on 23 Nov, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing! Exactly as described. Would definitely purchase again.

  • Industrial style paper towel holder

  • Megan Leblanc on 19 Nov, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect storage shelving for my tiny bathroom. So appreciate of the extra work and communication that went into tailoring this for my needs. If I could give Lewis 10 stars for his customer service, I would!

  • Industrial Look Shelf | 3 Tier industrial look shelf | Retro look Shelf

  • Megan Leblanc on 19 Nov, 2017

  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely perfect for my little bathroom. Couldn’t be more pleased.

  • Industrial style His and Hers dual towel rack with shelf version B cheaper

  • Ashanda Bickham on 18 Nov, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    His work is beyond amazing!! You will love it!!!,

  • industrial style dog bowl stand | steampunk style | raised dog bowl stand

  • Corrina Davison on 16 Nov, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing customer service from the point of order to delivery. Lewis kept me up to date through the production process. End product is fantastic. One very happy dog!

  • industrial style dog bowl stand | steampunk style | raised dog bowl stand

  • divisionroadinc on 01 Nov, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Lewis did a great job with these custom shoe/boot racks for me. Every detail was paid attention to, assembly was easy, and these are going to be furniture pieces I will have for decades. Thanks for all of you hard and exceptional work!

  • 2 sets of Custom 4 shelf shoe rack for Jason

  • Amy on 25 Oct, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    We have ordered several items from pipeworkpieces and have been very impressed with the service and the quality of the products. They were just what we were looking for.

  • Over and under Industrial Style freestanding 5 roll toilet paper holder

  • Kelly Briarton on 04 Oct, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This item is very well built and looks amazing. Not to mention, our dog really loves it. The seller is fantastic and kept frequent communication to be sure we got exactly what we needed.

  • industrial style dog bowl stand | steampunk style | raised dog bowl stand

  • Shawn Maltes on 24 Sep, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    • Industrial Style freestanding toilet paper holder- 4 Variations available

      dauphinj on 28 Aug, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars

      Très belle qualité, donne un super look à ma nouvelle salle de bain! Merci beaucoup!

    • Unique oval towel rack

    • dauphinj on 28 Aug, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars

      Le porte-manteau a été réalisé sur mesure. Très bonne communication avec le vendeur. Superbe travail. Merci beaucoup!

    • Industrial look Coat Rack -Industrial style coat rack – Industrial design coat rack – steampunk style coat rack

    • dauphinj on 28 Aug, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars

      Cet article est conforme à la photo, et de très belle qualité. Il ajoute un look super dans ma nouvelle salle de bain! Merci!

    • Industrial look Toilet Paper Holder with Shelf

    • Rayne Arneson on 22 Aug, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars

      I simply love this item. I am building a new home and this will be on display in the main “powder room.” It is currently sitting in my kitchen until we move in. Everyone who walks in loves it! Great product. Great customer service.

    • Industrial Style freestanding toilet paper holder – New version

    • Melaney Fogle on 20 Aug, 2017

    • 5 out of 5 stars

      This dog bowl feeder is the absolute best! I searched everywhere to find a feeder that was big enough and attractive enough for our Mastiff. The crafter of this amazing piece was great to work with. He communicated with me through the whole process even sending me pictures! I could not have been happier with my purchase. Highly recommended!

    • the beast x-large raised dog bowl feeder

    • JakesinN8 on 05 Aug, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars

      Great piece from Lew. It looks exactly like it does in the picture and is looks great in our bathroom. Lew was really good at staying in touch and checking to be sure he was making exactly what we wanted.

    • Industrial Style freestanding toilet paper holder

    • Jennifer Tadiello on 26 Jul, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars

      Great communication & friendly customer service throughout the whole process from the owner Lewis. Also, very reasonable pricing for a quality handmade, beautiful product! Pricing is also great compared to a lot of sellers on this site that make similar items. I will definitely go to Pipeworkpieces again in the future!

    • Industrial Look Shelf | 3 Tier industrial look shelf | Retro look Shelf

    • theduzzer on 02 Jul, 2017

    • 5 out of 5 stars

      It was an absolute pleasure working with Lewis. He kept me informed and updated from the second I ordered this gorgeous wine rack to the moment it was delivered. The product is beautiful and everything I hoped it would be. I’d happily purchase another product from Pipeworkpieces!!

    • hanging wine rack industrial style

    • Robbie Senglaub on 20 Jun, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars

    • industrial style dog bowl stand steampunk style New design

    • craigmunro5 on 16 May, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars

      GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANK YOU.
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-wErwHCP2Q&feature=youtu.be

    • Industrial Look Shelf | 3 Tier industrial look shelf | Retro look Shelf

    • norrishnixon on 20 Apr, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars

      My coat rack is beautiful.
      Not only did Lew get this to us super fast, he continuously followed up to make sure we got a product that was exactly what we wanted.
      It goes up easy and the attention to detail is great. I would definitely recommend!

Make money selling Pipeworkpieces - Join our affiliate program today. -click for details.

If you see a piece you love or just want to send traffic to the entire shop you will make 15% on every piece I make for the customer you send.

Simply join the affiliate program , generate a tracking link to my shop or particular item , spread it around and anyone clicking sets a cookie to you.

Payments are made by interact trasnfer to Canadian affiliates and Paypal to USA affiliates.

Sign-up here.

X